• +123-456-7890
  • info@yourcompany.com

The Championship League

Posted in Uncategorized

The Football Championship League which is frequently called ‘The Championship’ for short, is supported by Coca-Cola which implies that it’s true name is the Coca-Cola Football League Championship. It is the Highest Division in the Football League and the second most noteworthy by and large in the English football association framework. The most noteworthy being the Premier League.

The Football League Championship appeared for the 2004-2005 season having been referred to preceding that as the Football League First Division. The association is comprised of 24 groups who each play an aggregate of 46 games all through a season. A solitary season runs from August of one year, through till May of the following year. During this season, the 46 games that each group plays are comprised of them playing each other group twice. One of these games is played as a ‘home’ game – at their own arena, and the other as an ‘away’ game – at their adversary’s home stadium.

When a game is played, the group is granted focuses dependent on whether they win, draw or lose the game. They get three focuses for a success, one point for a draw, and no focuses on the off chance that they lose the game. These focuses are utilized to rank the groups in the association table. On the off chance that at least two groups have similar number of focuses, then, at that point, the objective contrast and afterward objectives scored is considered to rank them correctly. เกมมาแรง

At the finish of the period, the group with the biggest number of focuses is the association champion. The two groups completing in the best two positions are advanced into the Premier League and the last three groups are consigned to Football League One. Additionally, the groups completing in positions 3, 4, 5 and 6 contend in the Championship end of the season games. This is a knockout contest, with third spot playing 6th spot, and fourth and fifth spot groups playing one another, with the champs of each match playing a last match against one another. The victor of this match dominate advancement up into the Premier association just as the Championship season finisher prize. The three groups who have been advanced are supplanted in the division by the three groups consigned from the lower part of the Premier League. Moreover at the lower part of the association table, the three groups that have been consigned to Football League One, are supplanted by the groups who have been advanced from that point into this association prepared for the following season.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *